If We Were having Coffee (June Edition).

If We Were having Coffee (June Edition).

I have seen other bloggers do this post and it seemed really fun. So, I decided to give it a try.

If we were having coffee, I’d tell you that I counted my lipstick collection, today morning and nearly had a heart attack.

If we were having coffee, I’d tell you that I am going back to work in another 2 weeks after a two year hiatus. ( Extended maternity leave, my son and absolute wonderfulness). I am setting up my practice in another country, I am packing up my stuff now and moving, and will be a long distance away from my husband.

I have to learn a new language, and get my ass up-to work and I am scared shitless. Haha!

If we were having coffee, I’d tell you that I am having an awesome time running this blog. Psssttt.. Mainly shopping for stuff to review. My latest resolution is not to buy anymore stuff online. The place I am moving to does not have online shopping. (Sob!)

If we were having coffee, I’d tell you that I decided to resolve a problem that I should have dealt with a long time ago, and it’s given me peace of mind.

If we were having coffee, I’d tell you that I absolutely love this rainy season. It is just soothing my nerves.

If we were having coffee, I’d tell you that I have piled on some pounds, after knee surgery and I need to start working out ASAP.

If we were having coffee, I’d tell you that your cup is almost empty and that’s it for now.

Until next time
Neema M Ali.

5 comments

Leave a comment